logo   Irish Club Moscow   logo

New Irish Club Committee

Our new committee was unanimously elected in July and is as follows:

Chairperson: Avril Conroy
Vice Chairperson and Treasurer: Dave Pearce
Secretary: Julia Walsh
Charity Coordinators: John Delargy and Hugh McEnaney
Entertainment: Tony Watkins
Events: Dolores Doyle
Communications: Emily McCormack
AEB Representative: David Gilmartin
Embassy Representatives: Robert Meade and Mark Barton
Enterprise Ireland Representative: Gerard MacCarthy